1 BSD Bahamian Dollar to LSL Loti


Last update : Sat, 12 Jun 2021 13:12:07 +0000

1BS$
Bahamian Dollar
or 1 BSD to LSL: =
17.308000 LSL
Loti
Exchange rate : 17.30800


Last update : Sat, 12 Jun 2021 13:12:07 +0000

Bahamian Dollar vs Loti. the last 10 days
Date Bahamian Dollar Loti
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 BSD = 13.58000 LSL
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 BSD = 13.64500 LSL
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 BSD = 13.55500 LSL
Wednesday, 06/09/2021 1 BSD = 13.56500 LSL
Tuesday, 06/08/2021 1 BSD = 13.48900 LSL
Monday, 06/07/2021 1 BSD = 13.60300 LSL
Sunday, 06/06/2021 1 BSD = 13.56000 LSL
Friday, 06/04/2021 1 BSD = 13.61900 LSL
Thursday, 06/03/2021 1 BSD = 13.70700 LSL
Wednesday, 06/02/2021 1 BSD = 13.78600 LSL
Real-Time chart of BSD/LSL or (Bahamian Dollar / Loti)
Bahamian Dollar to Loti and Loti to Bahamian Dollar
BSD LSL BSD LSL
5 BSD = 86.5400 LSL 0.2889 BSD = 5 LSL
10 BSD = 173.0800 LSL 0.5778 BSD = 10 LSL
20 BSD = 346.1600 LSL 1.1555 BSD = 20 LSL
50 BSD = 865.4000 LSL 2.8888 BSD = 50 LSL
100 BSD = 1730.8000 LSL 5.7777 BSD = 100 LSL
300 BSD = 5192.4000 LSL 17.3330 BSD = 300 LSL
500 BSD = 8654.0000 LSL 28.8884 BSD = 500 LSL
1000 BSD = 17308.0000 LSL 57.7768 BSD = 1000 LSL
Currency Converter
BSD