1 BSD Bahamian Dollar to MXV Mexican Unidad De Inversion


Last update : Sat, 04 Dec 2021 07:42:36 +0000

1BS$
Bahamian Dollar
or 1 BSD to MXV: =
3.558800
Mexican Unidad De Inversion
Exchange rate : 3.55880


Last update : Sat, 04 Dec 2021 07:42:36 +0000

Bahamian Dollar vs Mexican Unidad De Inversion. the last 10 days
Date Bahamian Dollar Mexican Unidad De Inversion
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 BSD = 2.97280 MXV
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 BSD = 2.93970 MXV
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 BSD = 2.91120 MXV
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 BSD = 2.91280 MXV
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 BSD = 2.91380 MXV
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 BSD = 2.91410 MXV
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 BSD = 2.89900 MXV
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 BSD = 2.90660 MXV
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 BSD = 2.91820 MXV
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 BSD = 2.92020 MXV
Real-Time chart of BSD/MXV or (Bahamian Dollar / Mexican Unidad De Inversion)
Bahamian Dollar to Mexican Unidad De Inversion and Mexican Unidad De Inversion to Bahamian Dollar
BSD MXV BSD MXV
5 BSD = 17.7940 MXV 1.4050 BSD = 5 MXV
10 BSD = 35.5880 MXV 2.8099 BSD = 10 MXV
20 BSD = 71.1760 MXV 5.6199 BSD = 20 MXV
50 BSD = 177.9400 MXV 14.0497 BSD = 50 MXV
100 BSD = 355.8800 MXV 28.0994 BSD = 100 MXV
300 BSD = 1067.6400 MXV 84.2981 BSD = 300 MXV
500 BSD = 1779.4000 MXV 140.4968 BSD = 500 MXV
1000 BSD = 3558.8000 MXV 280.9936 BSD = 1000 MXV
Currency Converter
BSD