1 BSD Bahamian Dollar to YER Yemeni Rial


Last update : Sat, 04 Dec 2021 08:01:20 +0000

1BS$
Bahamian Dollar
or 1 BSD to YER: =
250.350000 YR
Yemeni Rial
Exchange rate : 250.35000


Last update : Sat, 04 Dec 2021 08:01:20 +0000

Bahamian Dollar vs Yemeni Rial. the last 10 days
Date Bahamian Dollar Yemeni Rial
Saturday, 12/04/2021 1 BSD = 250.25000 YER
Friday, 12/03/2021 1 BSD = 250.25000 YER
Thursday, 12/02/2021 1 BSD = 250.25000 YER
Wednesday, 12/01/2021 1 BSD = 250.25000 YER
Tuesday, 11/30/2021 1 BSD = 250.25000 YER
Monday, 11/29/2021 1 BSD = 250.25000 YER
Sunday, 11/28/2021 1 BSD = 250.25000 YER
Saturday, 11/27/2021 1 BSD = 250.25000 YER
Friday, 11/26/2021 1 BSD = 250.25000 YER
Thursday, 11/25/2021 1 BSD = 250.25000 YER
Real-Time chart of BSD/YER or (Bahamian Dollar / Yemeni Rial)
Bahamian Dollar to Yemeni Rial and Yemeni Rial to Bahamian Dollar
BSD YER BSD YER
5 BSD = 1251.7500 YER 0.0200 BSD = 5 YER
10 BSD = 2503.5000 YER 0.0399 BSD = 10 YER
20 BSD = 5007.0000 YER 0.0799 BSD = 20 YER
50 BSD = 12517.5000 YER 0.1997 BSD = 50 YER
100 BSD = 25035.0000 YER 0.3994 BSD = 100 YER
300 BSD = 75105.0000 YER 1.1983 BSD = 300 YER
500 BSD = 125175.0000 YER 1.9972 BSD = 500 YER
1000 BSD = 250350.0000 YER 3.9944 BSD = 1000 YER
Currency Converter
BSD