1 BSD Bahamian Dollar to YER Yemeni Rial


Last update : Sat, 12 Jun 2021 14:31:58 +0000

1BS$
Bahamian Dollar
or 1 BSD to YER: =
250.350000 YR
Yemeni Rial
Exchange rate : 250.35000


Last update : Sat, 12 Jun 2021 14:31:58 +0000

Bahamian Dollar vs Yemeni Rial. the last 10 days
Date Bahamian Dollar Yemeni Rial
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 BSD = 250.05000 YER
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 BSD = 250.13000 YER
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 BSD = 250.05000 YER
Tuesday, 06/08/2021 1 BSD = 250.05000 YER
Monday, 06/07/2021 1 BSD = 250.05000 YER
Sunday, 06/06/2021 1 BSD = 250.05000 YER
Thursday, 06/03/2021 1 BSD = 250.05000 YER
Friday, 05/28/2021 1 BSD = 250.05000 YER
Thursday, 05/27/2021 1 BSD = 249.88000 YER
Monday, 05/24/2021 1 BSD = 250.05000 YER
Real-Time chart of BSD/YER or (Bahamian Dollar / Yemeni Rial)
Bahamian Dollar to Yemeni Rial and Yemeni Rial to Bahamian Dollar
BSD YER BSD YER
5 BSD = 1251.7500 YER 0.0200 BSD = 5 YER
10 BSD = 2503.5000 YER 0.0399 BSD = 10 YER
20 BSD = 5007.0000 YER 0.0799 BSD = 20 YER
50 BSD = 12517.5000 YER 0.1997 BSD = 50 YER
100 BSD = 25035.0000 YER 0.3994 BSD = 100 YER
300 BSD = 75105.0000 YER 1.1983 BSD = 300 YER
500 BSD = 125175.0000 YER 1.9972 BSD = 500 YER
1000 BSD = 250350.0000 YER 3.9944 BSD = 1000 YER
Currency Converter
BSD